FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Upcoming events

Attending an event

To book your place in an SP Netball Academy, Clinic or other event, simply locate it on the calendar below, click through to the events page and purchase your place there. Your tickets will be emailed to you when your payment has been confirmed by us.

Please remember to print out your ticket and bring it with you on the day!

Upcoming Events

Sun 24

SP Netball Clinic – Beecroft

Sunday, March 24 @ 09:00 - 17:00
|
$20 - $50
Organizer: SP Netball
Mon 25

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Temora

Monday, March 25 @ 16:00 - 18:00
|
$80
Organizer: SP Netball
Tue 26

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Albury SECOND DATE!

Tuesday, March 26 @ 16:00 - 20:00
|
$80
Albury Netball Courts
Albury NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Wed 27

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Albury

Wednesday, March 27 @ 16:00 - 20:00
|
$80
Albury Netball Courts
Albury NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Thu 28

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Wagga Wagga

Thursday, March 28 @ 16:00 - 20:00
|
$80
Wagga Wagga Netball Courts
Wagga Wagga NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Fri 29

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Young

Friday, March 29 @ 16:00 - 18:00
|
$80
Organizer: SP Netball
Sat 30

SP Netball Clinic – Mudgee

Saturday, March 30 @ 09:00 - 14:00
|
$45 - $60
Mudgee
Putta Bucca NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Apr 01

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Gosford

Monday, April 1 @ 16:00 - 20:00
|
$80
Gosford Netball Courts
West Gosford
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Apr 02

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Newcastle

Tuesday, April 2 @ 16:00 - 20:00
|
$70
Organizer: SP Netball
Apr 03

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Muswellbrook

Wednesday, April 3 @ 16:00 - 20:00
|
$80
Organizer: SP Netball
TOP