FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Upcoming events

Attending an event

To book your place in an SP Netball Academy, Clinic or other event, simply locate it on the calendar below, click through to the events page and purchase your place there. Your tickets will be emailed to you when your payment has been confirmed by us.

Please remember to print out your ticket and bring it with you on the day!

Upcoming Events

Tue 17

SP Netball Clinic – Starlights

Tuesday, July 17 @ 14:00 - 17:00
|
$60
Binalong Netball Courts
Toongabbie NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Sep 04

ACT Shooting Academy

Tuesday, September 4
|
$140
Arawang Netball Courts
Stirling ACT
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Sep 29

SP Netball Clinic – Arawang

Saturday, September 29 @ 12:00 - 16:00
|
$50
Arawang Netball Courts
Stirling ACT
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 02

SP Netball Clinic – Gosford

Tuesday, October 2 @ 09:00 - 12:00
|
$60
adcock park, west gosford
West Gosford NSW
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 03

SP Netball Clinic – Baulkham Hills

Wednesday, October 3 @ 09:00 - 12:00
|
$60
Baulkham Hills Netball Courts
Kellyville New South Wales
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 09

SP Netball Clinic – Port Macquarie

Tuesday, October 9 @ 09:00 - 12:00
|
$60
St Columba Anglican School
Port Macquarie NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 11

SP Netball Clinic – Tamworth

Thursday, October 11 @ 14:00 - 17:00
|
$60
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 16

SP Netball Clinic – Temora

Tuesday, October 16 @ 16:30 - 18:30
|
$50
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 18

SP Netball Clinic – Griffith

Thursday, October 18 @ 16:00 - 19:00
|
$45
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 27

SP Netball Clinic – Dubbo

Saturday, October 27 @ 09:00 - 15:30
|
$60 - $100
Organizer: SP Netball
TOP