FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Upcoming events

Attending an event

To book your place in an SP Netball Academy, Clinic or other event, simply locate it on the calendar below, click through to the events page and purchase your place there. Your tickets will be emailed to you when your payment has been confirmed by us.

Please remember to print out your ticket and bring it with you on the day!

Upcoming Events

Tue 24

SP Netball Clinic – Newcastle

Tuesday, September 24 @ 16:30 - 19:30
|
$45
Organizer: SP Netball
Wed 25

SP Netball Clinic – Macleay

Wednesday, September 25 @ 16:30 - 19:30
|
$45
Macleay Netball Courts
Kempsey
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Thu 26

SP Netball Clinic – Lismore

Thursday, September 26 @ 16:30 - 19:30
|
$45
Organizer: SP Netball
Fri 27

SP Netball Clinic – Brunswick Byron

Friday, September 27 @ 16:30 - 19:30
|
$45
Brunswick Byron Netball Courts
Mullumbimby NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 01

SP Netball Clinic – Penrith

Tuesday, October 1 @ 09:00 - 15:00
|
$85
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 02

SP Netball Clinic – Kiama

Wednesday, October 2 @ 09:00 - 12:00
|
$60
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 03

SP Netball Clinic – Camden

Thursday, October 3 @ 09:00 - 15:00
|
$85
Narellen Sports Hub
Narellan NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 04

SP Netball Clinic – Eurobodalla

Friday, October 4 @ 09:00 - 12:00
|
$60
Eurobodalla Netball Courts
Broulee NSW
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 10

SP Netball Clinic – Arawang

Thursday, October 10 @ 09:00 - 12:00
|
$60
Arawang Netball Courts
Stirling ACT
Australia
Organizer: SP Netball
Oct 16

Hawkesbury Shooting Academy

Wednesday, October 16
|
$140
Organizer: SP Netball
TOP