FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Upcoming Clinics

Upcoming Clinics are below, simply click on the one you want to register for and follow the prompts! See you at the next clinic! :)

Upcoming Events

Jan 14

SP Netball Clinic – Castle Hill SUMMER CAMP

Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 09:00 - 12:00
Kellyville New South Wales
Australia
Feb 07

Illawarra Skills Academy

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Berkeley
Feb 24

SP Netball Clinic – Nelson Bay

Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 11:00 - 16:30
Feb 27

Blue Mountains Skills Academy

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Lapstone NSW
Australia
Mar 02

SP Netball Clinic – Glenfield NC

Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 09:00 - 11:00
Minto NSW
Australia
Mar 03

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- South Canberra

Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 09:00 - 13:00
Deakin ACT
Australia
Mar 24

SP Netball Clinic – Beecroft

Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 09:00 - 17:00
Mar 25

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Temora

Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 16:00 - 18:00
Mar 26

SP Netball Clinic – South Geelong

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 16:30 - 18:30
South Geelong VIC
Australia
Mar 27

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Albury

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 16:00 - 20:00
Albury NSW
Australia
TOP