FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Upcoming Clinics

Upcoming Events

Mon 27

SP Netball Clinic – Wakehurst

Monday, May 27 @ 17:00 - 19:00
Belrose New South Wales
Thu 30

SP Netball Clinic – Starlights Specialist Sessions

Thursday, May 30 @ 18:00 - 19:30
Toongabbie NSW
Australia
Jun 01

SP Netball Clinic – Eden

Saturday, June 1 @ 09:00 - 13:00
Jun 02

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Ulladulla

Sunday, June 2 @ 10:00 - 12:00
NSW
Jun 05

Inner West Shooting Academy

Wednesday, June 5
Concord new south wales
Australia
Jun 14

SP Netball Clinic – Goulburn

Friday, June 14 @ 16:00 - 20:00
Goulburn NSW
Australia
Jun 15

SP Netball Clinic – Bega

Saturday, June 15 @ 09:00 - 11:00
NSW
Jun 23

SP Netball Clinic – Paterson

Sunday, June 23 @ 09:00 - 13:00
Paterson NSW
Jul 01

SP Netball Clinic – Leeton

Monday, July 1 @ 16:00 - 20:00
Jul 02

SP Netball Shooting Clinic- Griffith

Tuesday, July 2 @ 16:00 - 20:00
TOP